General · Reblog · Uncategorized

Journals Made From My Artwork

Journals and cute notebooks are seriously one of my favorite things. I absolutely LOVE writing. I have filled 5 or 6  journals in the past two years with memories and everyday events. And I have so many other journals and notebooks that I use for writing lists, short stories, song lyrics, reading lists, and so many other things! These journals are all so adorable. My favorite is the little girl with the bunny. So cute! I will definitely be ordering some soon to add to my journal collection! 🙂

Cherylmcnulty's Blog

Hello! I just wanted to let you know I have started creating journals with my artwork on the covers. I have made some for myself in the past for traveling agendas and diaries, so I figured I would just try and sell a few and see how they go.

They are very heavyweight for a journal, so they travel well without ripping or bending and I laminate the print of my art so it is protected from water and dirt and then I affix a jute ribbon (at least on this one pictured, it could be any ribbon) on the spine to finish the country, simple look of the design. These journals have 80 lined pages.

DSC01138 The Journal

DSC01223 Katie With A Bunny Journal

DSC09972 Other Journal Samples

The one I am starting with is “Wash Day”, the Amish girl doing laundry, and now, Katie With A Bunny.  Rebekah In The Barn…

View original post 118 more words

2 thoughts on “Journals Made From My Artwork

Leave a Reply

