General · Uncategorized

June/July Camp Staff & Blogging Update

Hey y’all! I just wanted to take a minute to let you know that I am not going to be blogging very much (If at all) during the months of June and July because I am going to be working at a summer camp.  I will try to schedule some posts to be published during that time, and I might be able to write a few quick posts if I am home on a Sunday, but I’m not promising anything. 🙂 My mother and one of my sister’s will most likely keep this blog up and running for me while I’m away. (Making sure scheduled posts are published correctly, approving comments, replying to your questions and comments, and sharing stuff on social media.)

What are your plans for this summer? Do I have any blogging friends who will be working at a summer camp? I hope you all have a wonderful summer!

I will try to check in as often as possible in the next two months, but I will start blogging again in full swing in August. Talk to you later!

 

Simply,

4 thoughts on “June/July Camp Staff & Blogging Update

Leave a Reply

